Agrandir Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'
Agrandir Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'
Agrandir Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'
Agrandir Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'
Agrandir Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'
Agrandir Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'

Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'

$280.00 Prix régulier $350.00
Abonnement Sauver
Size

Description

La veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket' est parfaite pour un look décontracté et confortable. La vest est dotée d'une doublure en viscose et d'un patch emblématique en forme de serpent sur la manche. 

Les manches sont fabriqués en cuir et le tissu du corps à partir de laine et de polyester.

Expédition & retours

Destination : États-Unis

Expédition UPS

Délai moyen de livraison de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés

Destination : Reste du monde

Expédition UPS

Délai moyen de livraison de 2 à 7 jours ouvrés

** Les livraisons en dehors des États-Unis peuvent être soumises à des taxes d'importation, des droits de douane et d'autres frais perçus par le pays de destination. Toutes les commandes peuvent être sujettes à des taxes d'importation, droits et frais de douane ainsi qu'au respect des lois et règlements du pays de destination et sont à la charge du client.

**Les retours sont acceptés sur la plupart de nos produits physiques s'ils nous sont renvoyés dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise commandée ; sous réserve que toutes les étiquettes soient intactes et les produits non portées. Veuillez vous référer à notre politique de retour pour plus d'instructions sur la façon de retourner votre article ou envoyez un e-mail à support@blvck.com

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kelly Wang

'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket

Veste 'Blvck x Whte Baseball Jacket'

$280.00 Prix régulier $350.00

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Zoom 'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket
Zoom 'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket
Zoom 'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket
Zoom 'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket
Zoom 'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket
Zoom 'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket

'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket

$350.00
Subscription Save
Size

Description

The 'Blvck x Whte' Baseball Jacket is perfect for a relax and comfortable attire. Designed with leather white sleeves, featuring an exclusive viscose lining and an emblematic  snake artwork patch on the sleeve.   

The jacket is made of leather for the sleeves and body fabric is wool & polyester.

Model is wearing a size L and is 1m86. 

Shipping & Returns

Destination: United States

UPS Shipping

Average delivery time 2 to 5 working days

Destination: Rest of the World

UPS Shipping

Average delivery time 2 to 7 working days

**Deliveries outside of the US may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and other fees levied by the destination country. All orders are delivered duties unpaid and all import taxes, duties and customs fees as well as compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country, are the customer's responsibility.

**Returns are accepted on most of our physical products if sent back to us within 14 days of your receipt of the ordered merchandise; subject to all tags being intact and not being worn. Please refer to our Return Policy for further instructions on how to return your item or email support@blvck.com

Reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

'Blvck x Whte Baseball' Jacket

$350.00

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.